INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE OF DENTISTS



2019 Student Leadership Award Recipients - 48th Year of Presentation

Alex Howell

Taylor Blaylock

UAB School of Dentistry	University of Florida
Jena E. List	Daniel Popper
	11
Arizona School of Dentistry & Oral Health	The Dental College of Georgia

Jacob Woodrow Zellner

Conor P. Maguire-Hore

Midwestern University	Midwestern University
Olivia Sugimoto	Michael J. Lilly

Loma Linda University	Southern Illinois University
Nadia Barakat	Ashley Rhodes

UCLA School of Dentistry	University of Illinois at Chicago
Leanne Lin	Justin J. Baik

University of California, San Francisco Maritess Aristorenas	Indiana University Mary Alexandra Ricker

Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC Kativa Strickland	The University of Iowa Elaine C. Boosalis
University of the Pacific	University of Kentucky

Western University of Health Sciences	University of Louisville
Soniya Patidar	Megan A. McLean

University of Colorado	LSU School of Dentistry
Matthew Torres	Jacob Thomas Ellender

University of Connecticut	University of New England
Sundine Chizzonite	Mason Barker

Howard University	Boston University
Michel J. Lundy	Lauren Michelle Aber

LECOM	Harvard School of Dental Medicine
Golnaz Samimifar	Fiorella Candamo Aparicio

Nova Southeastern University	Tufts University
Stephanie Mendigutia	Tabitha Reng Mohammed

2019 Student Leadership Award Recipients – 48th Year of Presentation (cont'd)

Naval Postgraduate Dental School Stony Brook Elizabeth A. Polak Renee Glasser University of Maryland University at Buffalo Snigdha Kalvakolanu Neha Patel University of Detroit Mercy Case Western Reserve University Michelle Tra Neil Alexander Tenn University of Michigan The Ohio State University Amanda Robertson Maria Warren University of Minnesota The University of Oklahoma Quentin T. Knutson Bryce James Lamer ATSU-Missouri School of Dentistry & Oral Health Oregon Health & Science University Ekta Patel Tysa Judd Maurice H. Kornberg School of Dentistry University of Missouri - Kansas City Camden Tokunaga Dena Michelle Feinberg University of Mississippi Penn Dental Medicine Mary Caskey Ousley Bret Stein Lesavoy University of Pittsburgh East Carolina University Ashley M. Schofield Rodrigo Sarmento **UNC-CH Adams School of Dentistry** UPR - Dental Medicine School Kendrick Jordan Sawyers Adrián Torres-Cot Creighton University Medical University of South Carolina Benjamin T. Hostetter Sara Portwood **UNMC** College of Dentistry Meharry Medical College Anna R. Schoettger Evan Joseph Rutgers School of Dental Medicine University of Tennessee Health Science Center **Gregory Ramirez** Abtin Iranmanesh University of Nevada Las Vegas Texas A&M College of Dentistry Nicole Reyes Cameron Leigh Keylor Columbia University The University of Texas Gilbert Garcia Victoria Gill

UT Health San Antonio

Taylor Cook

NYU Dentistry

Shifteh Dehghani

2019 Student Leadership Award Recipients – 48th Year of Presentation (cont'd)

Roseman University Sarah Franklin

University of Utah Chris Fanelli

Virginia Commonwealth University Matthew Alan Barrick

University of Washington Stephanie Campbell

Marquette University Seth R. Butcher

West Virginia University Andrew Tyler Ray